I am trying to remove the Creative Product Registration Gentle Reminder screen from coming up on my computer.
I have uninstalled all Creative Software. The screens that come up allowed me to, eventually, hit Cancel like Jason suggested, and instruct the software to not remind me anymore.
Why did this software remain on my computer if I uninstalled all the Creative software? I would like to know where it li'ves on my hard dri've and what registry keys it is using so that I can wipe it 00% clean.